Uncategorized

It’s getting interesting!

Words written: 728

Cumulative words written: 8,893

Scene finished?: No

Oooh, this part is going to be fun to write. I want to make it count, which is one reason I stopped in the middle here…this could either be a stupid scene or a really cute one, ultimately depending on how much time I can devote to writing it.

I was out at a bar tonight, and I’ve found that a little alcohol in your system can spur the process more than you’d think. Also, watching a very cute couple made me feel lonely, so I’ve spurred my way into writing a romantic scene next.

Leave a Reply

