Uncategorized

Oops, I wrote it again

Words written: 1,235

Cumulative Length: 23,019 words

Scene Finished?: Yes

In addition to writing nearly 3,000 words today, I also outlined the next 20,000 or so words, though it’s looking like that may come up short. At the very least, I have ideas of what I want to happen next, and additional subplots I need to write towards. I know for a fact that I have enough material to reach between 40 and 50,000 words, but getting to the 60-70 mark I don’t know about yet. THe other thing is that I know I’m underwriting…so the story may inflate significantly when I start editing. I’m going to worry more about finishing the story than getting to a specific length for now.

Leave a Reply

