Uncategorized

Shit’s getting real

Words Written: 2,685

Cumulative Length:39,672 Words

Scene Finished? Yes

This is the progression towards the climax. In writing this I noticed there may be glaring omissions from earlier points in the story, in terms of having some of the buildup make any sense. So, I’m going to be adding more in when I go through on my second pass. For now, though, I have a big uber scene. It will probably take me 5000 words, especially if I want to hit the three climactic points I have planned. Then, I bring it home. Goal: 50,000 words. I may be done by the end of next week. Let’s do this.

Leave a Reply

