Uncategorized

A quick recap

I think tonight I’m going to force through more of my rewrite…but it’s being so stubborn that there’s a good chance I’ll take some time out to work on another project.

In the meanwhile, I’ll share a few pieces of the week:

Just some pictures I took on a bike ride…I was riding between Station Square and a gyro shop in the South Side (yes, I rode about 10 miles to find a gyro place) and went through this cool industrial area. Not abandoned by any stretch, but very “old Pittsburgh”. Places like this have so much character, and they inspire me, albeit indirectly.

Leave a Reply

