Uncategorized

I’m doing something, honest

I wrote a rough outline of my fourth second novel, which I’ll be writing for NaNoWriMo. This should be interesting, and going to the events may be a much needed injection of novelty into my social life. The outline isn’t much, but it provides enough idea for me to have a starting point, and half a dozen or so landmarks. I want a superficial goal-driven plot as well as the more metaphysical one I have in mind, but looking at what I have that may take a bit of doing. This story also looks to be more on the literary side than things I’ve done before…I’ll have to see what that means when I start writing. Ah well. Onward to adventure, I say. 10 days until this madness starts.

Leave a Reply

