Uncategorized

Still Cranking

Cracked 10,000 today, a little late due to my bike accident yesterday. Tomorrow and on the weekend I’m going to try and marathon it again, hopefully my goal of 20k by Sunday isn’t too unreasonable. That may mean some outlining or idea mapping, as I rarely know what’s happening more than two scenes out. Then again, that’s what happened in Fratricide, and that book turned out OK. I’ll play it by ear for now, and see if I can break 14k tomorrow evening.

Leave a Reply

