Uncategorized

Neglect

I have not entirely abandoned this blog. However, I’ve been writing for the roleplaying blog Troll in the Corner, which has been a priority as I’ve been trying to put up two articles a week for them. Hence, the title. But I’m still here.

My life is in flux right now, as I make a few big jumps. A job for the summer has been secured, and now I’m trying to buy a car (if you have a car in good condition with a manual transmission somewhere in the Pittsburgh area, e-mail me), which has proven extremely difficult considering how much I like cars. Also, another graduation is coming up fast, and my current transience has been catching up with me. Somehow I’m getting things done though, and my grades are still good.

I’ll leave on an unrelated note. When was the last time someone else’s relationship shook you up? Two friends of mine broke up recently, and I haven’t had the easiest time wrapping my head around it. It makes a complementary, though unfortunate, addition to all the other thoughts in my head.

Things can be tough.

Leave a Reply

