Uncategorized

The Writing Continues

Spent a lot of time continuing to write over at Troll in the Corner, with some well-received stuff. In addition, I’m mulling the return to my other role playing writing as summer comes closer. I’m wondering if I’ll be able to come up with a complete first draft of Street Level by the end of the summer, but at the same time I’ve come up with a great idea for a post-apocalyptic setting (tentatively called Turbine). And above all that, I’m running a game and have an idea for a novel (not to mention my two incomplete novels). So, things are busy. And there are finals. Maybe I’ll say something of more substance in a week or so.

Leave a Reply

