Fiction Writing

Day 3, continued followup and something productive

Today’s word count: 1,150

Total Word Count: 3,547

Anything else written? Play by post stuff, blog posts like this one

I’m making headway now, and know what it is I’m trying to write, though I’m firmly in exposition still. I could be optimistic and say the book’s 5% done, but I have no way of knowing that.

I’m still rereading Snow Crash, and thoroughly enjoying it. More on that when I’m done, I’m about 330 pages in at this point.

Leave a Reply

