Uncategorized

The obstacles keep piling on

Just when I thought my writing habits couldn’t get any worse, another obstacle has jumped in my way. It’s a good one, though: I just got a job. It’s going to take some time to move to Boston and get my Pittsburgh apartment cleaned out, not to mention finding an apartment and settling into the whole career thing…I’m not giving up on this writing, but adjustment will take time. Wish me luck.

One thought on “The obstacles keep piling on

Leave a Reply

