Fiction Writing, gaming

Not Dead Yet

I wrote another thousand or so words today, so I’m feeling good. The character development and stretch I need to keep the length up seems to be flowing naturally, so I may have something here. I’ll work on the outline as inspiration strikes me.

In addition, I came up with a neat idea for a game setting today while my mind was wnadering. I’m going to try and get some ideas cemented on paper (on word doc? I dunno), and maybe solicit some opinions from my gaming group.It’s a setting idea that I think is relatively unique, and should give us a lot of potential material to work with. Frankly, I’m excited.

Leave a Reply

