Uncategorized

Dead Week

Thanksgiving week is going to be pretty dead for this blog. I, on the other hand, will be plenty busy spending the time with friends and family. I recommend you do the same.

Not much to report on the car front- did some cosmetic surgery, replacing the gaudy chromed tail lights with units from an 04-05 wagon. It’s a subtle change, but an elegant one. A picture will likely show up on my Twitter feed at some point soon. I am having an issue with a boost leak, and it’s looking like I’m going to need to pull the intercooler to check all the connections and get everything to seal. Not a severe problem, but an annoying one to be sure.

Next week I’ll be in San Francisco taking a bit of a vacation. With no car parts and no gaming, it may be pretty quiet next week too…though I may have some good pictures to share.

Leave a Reply

