Uncategorized

Writer’s Block

I had legitimate reasons for not writing this past week; I was sick, and it’s been busy. So I sit down at the keyboard today, and I’ve written 70 words. Argh. And I know where things are going, but yet I can’t focus. Not that I’m going to stop trying, but it’s annoying that I finally have time and I can’t get my head on straight.

At the same time, I’m trying to start some gaming, though I don’t know if anyone else is at the same level of enthusiasm. I’ll see this weekend.

Leave a Reply

