Fiction Writing, Other

Projects continue

In case you haven’t noticed (you probably haven’t), I’ve started a combination news of the day/being angry blog called Amateur Cynic. It takes something I already like to do (read news stories and get intrigued and/or annoyed by them) and helps turn them into a platform for my ego. Or something. This site isn’t going anywhere, as I’m still trying to write longer items for fun (as I’m technically a writer by day as well). I’m in the process of getting my thoughts together and giving a serious go at writing fiction again, though I don’t yet know what form that will take. Regardless, though this blog will not get updated regularly, I will continue to complain about my writing and my thought process once I get a project going.

Leave a Reply

