Uncategorized

Mediaite: Rumsfeld: I have absolutely no idea if my tax returns are accurate

Rumsfeld: I Have ‘Absolutely No Idea’ If My Tax Returns Are Accurate

Say what you will about Rumsfeld, but this is one of the most amusing forms of political protest I’ve seen in awhile…especially if you only count forms of protest that are actually likely to be effective and start a conversation. The tax code is immensely complicated, and as long as you are discussing how taxes are determined and not how much they are, I consider this a bipartisan issue that everyone should at least think about.

Leave a Reply

