Uncategorized

And just like that, it’s personal

Words written: 662

Cumulative words written: 5916

I am still working on this story. Just now, it took a fairly personal turn. In my last story, I warned that I wouldn’t share review copies with people who I thought may have been written into the story. With one possible exception, there wasn’t enough of one person in any of the characters for that to be a real issue. Now, though, I took a real event and synthesized some of it for this story. There’s at least one person who will never be reading this…and frankly I’m OK with that.

Leave a Reply

