Reflective Writing

A new approach to scheduling writing

I still have had no real success with a daily writing schedule. I’m going to try something new, and I’m posting it here in a vain attempt for accountability. I’m now going to look at my schedule, and find days where I have relatively free evenings and write there…at least trying to use free time effectively as opposed to making it appear out of thin air.

To be realistic, there will be no writing until after my vacation, which is spent in the woods in medieval garb partying and other fun things. But after that, I am going to try a different approach to scheduling writing, and hope that I use the time more effectively.

Leave a Reply

